EXECUTIVE TEAM

staff-nikpay-2

Mohammad Nikpay
Managing Director

M.nikpay@tushehbar.com

beinaghi

Hamed Beinaghi
Commercial Manager

H.beinaghi@tushehbar.com

Leila Zilooie
Shipping Manager

Sales@tushehbar.com

Mehran Salehi
Transit Manager 

M.salehi@tushehbar.com

Niloufar Khashayar
Marketing Department

Marketing2@tushehbar.com

Bijan Kazeroni
Import Manager

Importdoc@tushehbar.com

Sareh Ghahari
Marketing Department

Marketing7@tushehbar.com

� 2016 tushehbar Service. All rights reserved